Our Partners

Artolution projects are made possible through partnerships with institutions around the world, from international NGOs to grass-roots community centers, government agencies to schools.

Below are institutions we (Joel Bergner and Max Frieder) have partnered with, both as Artolution and as individual artists:

UNICEF   http://www.unicef.org/

United Nations   http://www.un.org/en/index.html

Street Child United (UK, Brazil)   http://www.streetchildunited.org/

Mercy Corps   https://www.mercycorps.org/

Meridian International Center   http://www.meridian.org/

Open Society Initiative of Eastern Africa https://www.opensocietyfoundations.org

Give a Hand/ Monde Par La Main  http://www.mondeparlamain.org/

US Consulate General, Jerusalem   http://jerusalem.usconsulate.gov/

aptART (Awareness and Prevention Through Art)   http://www.aptart.org/

ACTED   http://www.acted.org/en

US Consulate General, Mumbai   http://mumbai.usconsulate.gov/

Birla Academy of Art & Culture (Kolkata, India)   http://www.birlaart.com/

US Embassy, Tel Aviv   http://israel.usembassy.gov/

Park Inn by Radisson   http://www.parkinn.com/

Brooklyn Arts Council   http://www.brooklynartscouncil.org/

International Rescue Committee (IRC)   http://www.rescue.org/

Anti Defamation League   www.adl.org/

The Children’s Museum of the Arts (NYC)   http://cmany.org/

Boys & Girls Club of Greater Washington   http://www.bgcgw.org/

University of Dayton (Ohio)   https://www.udayton.edu/

Taller Cultural (Santiago de Cuba) http://www.ecured.cu/

Shakti Vahini (India)   https://shaktivahini.wordpress.com/

IRRI (International Renewable Resources Institute) (Mexico) http://www.irrimexico.org/

 Dumbo Arts Festival (NYC)   http://dumboartsfestival.com/

The Karam Foundation (Turkey) http://www.karamfoundation.org/

ConcentrArte (Mexico)   http://www.concentrarte.org/

Kibera Hamlets (Nairobi, Kenya)   http://www.kiberahamlets.org/

Kid Powered Media (Delhi, India)   http://www.kidpoweredmedia.com/

DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities http://dcarts.dc.gov/

Mumbai Smiles (India)   http://www.mumbaismiles.org/

Shambala Festival (UK)   http://www.shambalafestival.org/

US Consulate General, Kolkata (India)   http://kolkata.usconsulate.gov/

Parents Circle Families Forum (Israel and Palestine) http://www.theparentscircle.com/

Riverbank State Park (NYC)   http://nysparks.com/parks/93/details.aspx

Greenbelt Festival (UK)   https://www.greenbelt.org.uk/

Project Jericho (Ohio)   http://www.project-jericho.com/

CAES (Center for Art Education and Sustainability)   http://www.caes-eco-art.net/

Artistic Noise (NYC)   http://www.artisticnoise.org/

Latin American Youth Center (Washington, DC)   http://www.layc-dc.org/

Paróquia Cristo Rei, Cidade de Deus (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)  https://www.facebook.com/Pacristorei/

Karunalaya (Chennai, India)   http://www.karunalaya.in/

Hand in Hand (Yad be Yad) School, Jerusalem   https://www.handinhandk12.org/

Partners of the Americas   http://www.partners.net/

Rhode Island School of Design Museum of Art   http://risdmuseum.org/

Salt Lake City Commission for the Arts   http://saltlakearts.org/

J Street   http://jstreet.org/

HBO Latino   http://www.hbomax.tv/hbo/

Casa del Caribe (Cuba)   https://www.facebook.com/casadelcaribe/

Groundswell (NYC)   https://www.groundswell.nyc/

Isla Urbana (Mexico)   http://islaurbana.org/

Municipality of Jerusalem: Shoafat Palestinian Refugee Camp, West Bank / Palestine

El Museo De Los Niños (San Jose, Costa Rica)   https://www.museocr.org/

The National Museum of the Jewish People: Beit Hatfutsot http://www.bh.org.il/

Palácio da Cultura Ildo Lobo (Cape Verde)

The Providence Mayor’s Office (Rhode Island) https://www.providenceri.com/mayor

Tambour International Paint Company   http://www.tambourpaints.com/

Providence Children’s Museum (Rhode Island) http://www.childrenmuseum.org/

Vidya (Delhi)   http://vidya-india.org/

Class Acts Arts (Maryland)   http://classactsarts.org/

Alyn Hospital (Jerusalem)   https://www.alyn.org/

Recycling for Rhode Island Education Center   http://www.rrie.org/

New Zealand Children’s Arthouse Foundation http://www.arthouse.org.nz/